Today’s Horse Facts: Marsha’s Fourth Horse

My fourth horse, Candy, was a pretty little pinto pony.

Today’s Horse Facts: Marsha’s Fourth Horse

Well, horse facts lovers, I had a blog all ready to post about my fourth horse; then I remembered that my fourth horse was really my fifth horse! You’ll see his picture and story next time.

I was lying in bed last night thinking about my horses down through the years and wango! I remembered this little pony I bought years and years ago. I think her name was Candy.

My 4th Horse, Candy

Now to this day, I don’t know why I bought her because, first of all, she was only a pony and too small for me to ride. Secondly, she wasn’t trained yet. All I can remember about her is that she was so darn pretty, I couldn’t resist when I saw her. I don’t remember much more about her, like where I got her and when I sold her. I do remember that I didn’t have her for long, but I just enjoyed having her around for a short time, just to love.

Isn’t that just the way it is with us horse facts lovers? We can’t resist a beautiful hunk of horse flesh?

Next time, I’ll tell you about my fifth and sixth horses.

Happy riding!

Marsha

www.marshahubler.com

(Buy a horse book for a friend!)

Leave a Reply

